Partners

Politecnico di Torino

COORDINATOR
Italy
Contact Person: Bianca Buttiglione
e-mail: emecw@polito.it
Web site

Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna

Italy
Contact Person: Francesca Maltauro
e-mail: francesca.maltauro@unibo.it
Web site

Grenoble Institute of Technology

France
Contact Person: Christelle Grandvallet
e-mail: christelle.grandvallet@grenoble-inp.fr
Web site

KTH - Royal Institute of Technology of Stockholm

Sweden
Contact Person: Alphonsa Lourdudoss
e-mail: alphonsa@kth.se
Web site

Politecnico di Milano

Italy
Contact Person: Francesca Fogal
e-mail: Francesca.fogal@polimi.it
Web site

RWTH Aachen University

Germany
Contact Person: Gerhard Lakemeyer
e-mail: gerhard@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Web site

TKK - Helsinki University of Technology

Finland
Contact Person: Anita Bisi
e-mail: anita.bisi@tkk.fi
Web site

University of Trento

Italy
Contact Person: Ufficio Programmi Europei
e-mail: programmieuropei@untn.it
Web site

UPM - Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Spain
Contact Person: Dolores Ajates
e-mail: dolores.aabellan@upm.es

Amrita University - Coimbatore

India
Contact Person: Krishna Shree Achutan
e-mail: krishna@amrita.edu
Web site
Presentation Presentation (7.01 MB)

Anna University

India
Contact Person: K. Baskar
Centre for International Affairs
e-mail: dircia@annauniv.edu

CEPT - Centre of Environmental Planning and Technology

India
Contact Person: Meghal Arya
e-mail:meghalj@yahoo.com
Web site

IITD - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

India
Contact Person: Mr. Atul Vyas
e-mail: araaip@admin.iitd.ac.in
Web site

ISI - Indian Statistical Institute - Kolkata

India
Contact Person: Ashish Ghosh
e-mail: ash@isical.ac.in
Web site

Jadavpur University

India
Contact Person: Susmita Ghosh
e-mail: susmitaghoshju@gmail.com

Kakatiya University

India
Contact Person: Prof.G.Damodar
e-mail: gdamodar@gmail.com
Web site

University of Pune

India
Contact Person: Vasudha Garde
e-mail: intcentdir@unipune.ernet.in
Web site